h1

TWD – Chocolate Pudding

July 17, 2008

…or not.

This week’s recipe came from Melissa from Its Melissas Kitchen. She has picked… Chocolate pudding! You can find it on pg. 383.

I tried to make this pudding twice.  Once on Tuesday (I like to bake on Tuesday since it is Tuesdays with Dorie) and once on Wednesday.  But… the little bun in my oven did not appreciate the smell of boiling milk.  Rebelled both times.

I tried to persuade said bun with the information that the end product would be CHOCOLATE, but…

The bun would have none.

Better luck next week!

4 comments

  1. Awww… I hope the bun likes cherries and rhubarb! 🙂


  2. Oh, too bad. Better luck next time!


  3. I HATE the smell of boiling milk. It was the worst part about making the pudding. How does the bun feel about cherries and rhubarb?


  4. I’m not a fan of cherries or rhubarb, but my parents are, so hopefully the bun will be brave for them 😉



Leave a Reply

