h1

YAY!!!!

July 3, 2008

positive stick

Woohoo!

11 comments

  1. Congratulations!!! 🙂


  2. You know, I don’t know you personally, other than you are a great TWDer, but I am SO stoked for you!! I love my little guy, and it is truly an adventure…Congratulations!!


  3. I too don’t know you personally, but my heart leaped with joy when I saw your photo! Congratulations!!


  4. Me either on the personal part but it is wonderful news!


  5. Thanks all! We’ve been trying for over a year, got a prescription to move things along last month and viola! Preggers! Yay!


  6. I don’t know you at all, let alone personally, but congratulations! This is wonderful news!


  7. CONGRATULATIONS!! Lots of luck!


  8. Congratulations!!


  9. Congrats! I have a friend who has been trying to get pregnant as well and found out she’s due in February. So exciting!


  10. Fabulous!!! CONGRATULATIONS!


  11. Congrats 🙂



Leave a Reply

